None

Board of Directors

 

SCOTT KERESTESI, Chairman
Cragin & Pike, Inc.
2603 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-877-1111
skerestesi@cragin-pike.com

SCOTT SCHELLIN,  Past President
Nevada Insurance Agency Company
3724 Lakeside Drive, #100
Reno, NV 89509
775-323-5126
scott@niacv.com

MARK SWARTS, State National Director
Swarts, Manning & Associates
10091 Park Run Drive, #200
Las Vegas, NV 89145
702-878-2820
mark@swartsmanning.com

CINDY FLEISCHER, Chairwoman Elect
Richied & Associates
10425 Double R Blvd.
Reno, NV 89521
775-786-2731
cabbott@rai-insurance.com

CHRIS ROGNE, Finance Chair
E.H. Hursh, Inc.
295 E. Maine Street
Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-6501
Christopher@ehhursh.com

 ADAM HEUER, Legislative Chair
Heuer Insurance Agency
5050 Vista Blvd, Ste. 101
Sparks, NV 89436
775-358-5554
aheuer@heuerinsurance.com

STEVE WILKINS, NIIPAC/InsurPac Chair
Wilkins & Associates
140 Huffaker Lane, Ste. 508
Reno, NV 89511
775-827-3939
steve@wilkinsinsurance.com

QUINCY BRANCH, Education Chairman
Branch Benefits Consultants
2480 North Decatur, #140
Las Vegas, NV 89108
702-646-2082
qbranch@branchbenefitsconsultants.com

MARCUS CUSICK, Director
Guardian Brokers
 9139 W Russell Road
Las Vegas, NV 89406
702-487-3024
mc@gb-ins.net

JANA SCHELLIN FOSTER, YAC & Convention Chair
Nevada Insurance Agency Company
502 E. Long Street,
Carson City, NV 89706
775-883-6666
jfoster@niacnv.com

VANCE JOLLEY, Director
Distinctive Insurance
8375 West Flamingo Road, #102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-522-2337
vance@distinctive.net

 Board of Directors

Quincy Branch

Quincy BranchTrade-Show Chairman
Quincy Branch
4584 N Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

P: 702-646-2082
F: 702-648-6951
www.branchbenefitsconsultants.com

Adam Heuer

Adam HeuerEducation Chairman
Heuer Insurance Agency, Inc.
5050 Vista Blvd Ste 101
Sparks, NV 89436-2845

P: 775-358-5554
www.heuerinsurance.com

Scott Kerestesi

Scott KerestesiChairman Elect
Cragin & Pike Inc
2603 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102-2121

P: 702-877-1111
F: 702-258-3394
www.cragin-pike.com

Christopher Rogne

Christopher RogneLegislative Chair
E. H. Hursh, Inc.
295 S Maine St
Fallon, NV 89406-3303

P: 775-423-6501
www.ehhursh.com

Mark Swarts

Mark SwartsState National Director
Swarts Manning & Associates
10091 Park Run Dr #200
Las Vegas, NV 89145-8868

P: 702-878-2820
www.swartsmanning.com