Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


The Nevada Independent Insurance Agents play a vital role when it comes to the Legislation and Regulation in our industry.  As a result of the donations and volunteer time spent by its members they have been successful in providing critical information to our elected officials which helps steer the Legislators into making decision that are in the best interest of our industry including our customers. As a 'swing state', Nevada is an important state and we work with our council to ensure we have representation in Carson City and Washington D.C.

Two PACs – One Voice

We need your support for both NIIPAC (Nevada) and InsurPac (Federal) – not just for the dollars that go to candidates and causes supportive of our aims, but for the direct contact that association members can make at the grassroots level. It is a system that works only if you support it.

Who is your Legislator?



NV Day on the HIll 2023.jpgHand Out-Leave Behind Document

Legislative Bulletin- April 2023

leg collage 2.jpg Big 'I' Legislative Conference - Washington D.C.  April 26-29

Direct questions to

banner advocate.jpg